Service Reviews

Customer reviews
5 out of 5
107 Customers Rating
5
98%
4
1.8691588785047%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Service Reviews

Mr. Mukitur Rahman

From Dhanmondi on 19th December, 2023

When it came time to renovate our kitchen, we decided to go with Melamine Board for our cabinetry, and it was a decision that paid off handsomely. The durability of the material is evident; it has withstood daily use and frequent cleaning without showing any signs of wear. The sleek finish has transformed our kitchen into a modern space that's both inviting and functional. The price point was also a significant factor in our decision, and we feel we've received exceptional value. The support from Circle Interior Ltd. was top-notch, ensuring a smooth and fast delivery process that kept our project on track.

Mondol Group

From Dhaka on 19th November, 2023

We had our HPL board installed by Circle Interior Ltd, and the process was smooth and efficient. They were knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service.

Mr. Mukul

From Dhaka on 15th November, 2023

The product was well packaged and the quality looks very good, I believe it should stand the test of time. The seller is very responsive.

Mr. Jahangir Khurshid

From Dhaka on 19th September, 2023

This door is fantastic! Beautiful craftsmanship, solid construction, and feels incredibly secure. So happy with this upgrade to my home!

Mr. Osman Goni

From Dhaka on 22nd August, 2023

For our home library, we chose Melamine Board for the shelving. The material's durability is matched by its aesthetic versatility, allowing us to create a cozy reading nook that complements our home's style. Circle Interior Ltd.'s support and the quick delivery allowed us to enjoy our new space sooner than expected.

Mrs. Bithi

From Dhaka on 19th August, 2023

Good product at a reasonable price. Thanks to Circle Interior.

Md. Shaheen Ahmed

From Dhaka on 18th August, 2023

We installed Circle Interior Ltd's Bowl Lights in our reception, and they've significantly enhanced the space's ambiance. Their sophisticated design has been praised by guests, contributing to a luxurious atmosphere.

Mr. Yasin

From Dhaka on 28th July, 2023

The seller's service is very professional, The quality of MK box is very good. On time delivery.

Mr. Salauddin

From Dhaka on 18th July, 2023

The team of Circle Interior ltd was attentive, informative, and genuinely interested in helping me find the perfect veneered board for my dining room. The boards arrived on time, and the quality was beyond my expectations. The warmth and natural texture have transformed my dining space, and I've received numerous compliments. Circle Interior Ltd truly cares about their customers.

Mr. Rofiqul Mawla

From Dhaka on 15th July, 2023

We've been consistently impressed with Circle Interior Ltd, and their floor spot lights are no exception. The lights are not just functional but are also a work of art in themselves. The build quality is superb, ensuring durability and longevity.

Mr. Salauddin

From Dhaka on 20th June, 2023

From choosing the right door to the final installation, the customer service was outstanding from Circle Interior Ltd. They were helpful, informative, and made the whole process stress-free.

Mr. Rashid

From Dhaka on 17th June, 2023

I recently purchased Plywood Board from Circle Interior Ltd for my new home's bookshelves and I am thoroughly impressed with the quality. Circle Interior Ltd has truly exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend their Plywood Board for anyone in need of reliable and high-quality woodwork.

Mr. Emam

From Dhaka on 15th June, 2023

Products are very good, fast delivery, worth recommending to everyone

Mrs. Sabina

From Dhaka on 15th June, 2023

Very recommended , fast delivery, product quality assurance, good service, trustworthy.

Mrs. Tonima Lira

From Dhaka on 19th May, 2023

I installed Circle Interior's breakers for my house due to their reliability and safety features. Their prices are some of the best around for the quality you receive. And I'm impressed with their top-notch customer service team.

Mrs. Dil Mahfuza

From Dhaka on 10th May, 2023

I love the modern look of this tea table! It's the perfect size for my living room and goes well with my existing furniture. The hidden storage compartment is a great bonus for keeping things organized.

Mr. Harun

From Dhaka on 22nd April, 2023

I needed a space that was both functional and stylish. Circle Interior Ltd delivered just that with their top-notch gypsum board. My home now boasts a chic, clean look with walls that complement my décor perfectly. Thanks to them. 

Mr. Khokon

From Dhaka on 16th April, 2023

Circle Interior Ltd provided excellent customer service throughout the process. They were responsive and helpful, and I'd recommend them to others.

Mr. Reza

From Dhaka on 16th April, 2023

Circle Interior Ltd's Acrylic Board has added a sleek and modern touch to my bathroom renovation. The optical clarity and glossy finish give it a high-end glass look.

Mr. Belayat

From Dhaka on 5th April, 2023

I recently purchased the Circle Interior Door hinge for my home, and I have been thoroughly impressed with its quality and performance.

Mr. Gaziur Rahman

From Dhaka on 15th March, 2023

good service and product

Ms. Rashnath Tarin Toma

From Dhaka on 1st March, 2023

The goods have been provided as required to meet quality requirements. i am satisfied with their service

Mi Amore

From Dhaka on 16th February, 2023

The elegant design of Mi Amore has significantly enhanced the shop decoration, making our products look even more appealing. Thanks to Circle Interior for their amazing products.

Mr. Jahangir Khurshid

From Dhaka on 12th February, 2023

From selection to delivery, Circle Interior Ltd.'s customer service was impeccable. They were attentive, provided expert advice, and ensured we were satisfied with our purchase.

Ms. Sadia

From Dhaka on 18th January, 2023

Great seller, easy to communicate with, trustworthy and honest. Will buy from you again. Thank you!

Mr. Fazle Karim

From Dhaka on 10th January, 2023

I recently used MDF Board for a DIY shelving project in my home, and I must say, I'm impressed with the results. The smooth surface provided a perfect canvas for painting, allowing me to match the shelves with my room's color scheme seamlessly. This material provided a high-end look without the high-end price tag, making it an excellent choice for homeowners on a budget.

Mr. Anwar Hossain

From Dhaka on 10th January, 2023

Circle Interior Ltd's Marine Plywood, however, stands out for its exceptional quality and durability. Despite its price point, the investment is justified by its longevity and resistance to harsh weather conditions. The waterproofing resins and high-quality hardwood veneer make it perfect for my projects, ensuring customer satisfaction and minimal maintenance.

Mr. Rakibul Hasan

From Dhaka on 2nd January, 2023

I recently purchased the Creative Ceiling Chandelier with industrial style from Circle Interior Ltd, and I am thrilled with my purchase. The combination of iron and acrylic materials gives it a sleek, modern look that is perfect for my space. The black color matches my decor perfectly, and the LED bulb is both energy-efficient and bright. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a stylish and functional ceiling light.

Ms. Sofia Islam

From Dhaka on 19th December, 2022

I chose Circle Interior Ltd's Bowl Lights for their energy efficiency. It's great to have beautiful lighting that also helps save on electricity bills. They're a smart choice for any decoration looking to be more eco-friendly.

Md. Sujon

From Dhaka on 6th December, 2022

The Exclusive LED Light from Circle Interior Ltd is a great investment for any business. The light is bright and customizable, and the LED bulbs last for years. Plus, the energy savings really add up over time. Thank you, Circle Interior Ltd, for providing such a high-quality product!

Mr. Rubel

From Dhaka on 26th November, 2022

We installed flush doors throughout our new house, and they create a clean and contemporary look. They're easy to keep clean and go perfectly with our minimalist aesthetic. Highly recommend!

Mr. Alamgir

From on 12th November, 2022

This wall cabinet is exactly what I needed! It was easy to assemble, feels sturdy, and looks great. Perfect for storing household items.

Mrs. Sabina

From Dhaka on 25th October, 2022

I recently purchased hinge from Circle Interior and it fits perfectly and working well!

Mr. Golam Rabbani

From Dhaka on 19th October, 2022

I recently purchased Veneered Board from Circle Interior Ltd for my home. The wood veneer not only looks rich and sophisticated but also feels incredibly durable. Circle Interior Ltd's attention to detail and commitment to quality is evident in every panel. I am thoroughly impressed and would highly recommend their Veneered Board to anyone looking to elevate their home interiors.

Toma Group

From Dhaka on 11th October, 2022

I wanted to add some ambiance to our pool area, and the Underwater Waterproof Light from Circle Interior Ltd has been a great investment. The lights are so bright and clear, and they really add to the overall atmosphere of the space. Plus, they're easy to install and maintain.

Dhaka Club Ltd

From Dhaka on 10th October, 2022

The durability of Circle Interior Ltd's Garden Lights is outstanding. We installed them in our commercial property's walkways, and they've remained reliable and robust, even with high foot traffic.

Mr. Mawla

From Dhaka on 1st October, 2022

The lock works great and is easy to install. I'm also impressed with the color. Thanks Circle Interior for nice lock.

BRB Cable Industries Ltd.

From Dhaka on 18th September, 2022

In our retail store, lighting is crucial for showcasing our products. The LED Spotlights from Circle Interior Ltd offer fantastic functionality, allowing us to highlight our merchandise effectively and attract more customers.

Ms. Nurunnahar

From Dhaka on 18th September, 2022

I've had Circle Interior Ltd's Garden Lights for several months now, and they've withstood various weather conditions without any issues. The build quality is commendable, and they still look as good as new.

Md. Shohidul Islam Robin

From Dhaka on 10th September, 2022

I recently purchased the Exclusive LED Light from Circle Interior Ltd for my office and I couldn't be happier with my decision. The light is bright and adjustable, which is perfect for my needs. The sleek design also fits perfectly with my modern decor. Highly recommend!

Mr. Mamun

From Dhaka on 10th September, 2022

Circle Interior Ltd's team provided me with exceptional service when I was looking for Plywood Board for my kitchen cabinets. The boards were delivered on time and in perfect condition. The customer service was outstanding from start to finish, making my shopping experience seamless and enjoyable.

Mr. Nayeem

From Dhaka on 19th August, 2022

The LED Spotlights from Circle Interior Ltd have brought a dramatic change to my living room. Their sleek design perfectly complements my modern decor, and the focused light beautifully highlights my artwork and decor pieces.

Mr. Dalim

From Dhaka on 19th August, 2022

Fast processing, professional service. Thank you

Mr. Amin

From Dhaka on 16th August, 2022

I was impressed with the quality of Marine Plywood from Circle Interior Ltd. It's incredibly durable and provided exceptional customer service. The team was knowledgeable, offering detailed advice on the best products for my needs and ensuring timely delivery. The product quality and service make it a worthwhile investment.

Mrs. Synthea

From Dhaka on 12th August, 2022

Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Perfect for my apartment, and the storage drawers are a lifesaver!

Mr. Nasiruddin

From Dhaka on 12th August, 2022

Great value for the price. Easy to install and looks fantastic. Makes a big difference in the noise reduction between rooms.

Md. Shafkat Ahmed Chowdhury

From Dhaka on 10th August, 2022

The build quality of Floor Spot Light is superb, ensuring durability and longevity. The warm and inviting ambiance created by these lights has completely transformed our space.

Mr. Reza

From Dhaka on 10th August, 2022

Worked well, in sticking paper based artwork on acrylic board

Mrs. Tonima Lira

From Dhaka on 2nd August, 2022

Exactly as described! This table is exactly as described and pictured. The quality is great and it arrived well-packaged and undamaged. I would definitely recommend this product.

Mr. Kamal

From on 2nd August, 2022

This door is exactly what I was looking for. It's solid wood, so it feels very secure, and the finish is beautiful. Installation was a breeze.

Mr. Kaiyum

From Dhaka on 17th July, 2022

I love the variety of colors and textures available with HPL board. It allowed me to create a unique look for my home.

Mr. Pulok

From Dhaka on 12th July, 2022

The door is sleek and modern. It blends seamlessly with my decor while providing essential safety.

Mrs. Synthea

From Dhaka on 9th July, 2022

Great Price and Great Quality!

Mrs. Farzana

From Dhaka on 8th July, 2022

These are well worth the money. Everything works fine very smooth and easy pull plus their strong. I would easily give them 5 stars. I'm looking to replace the slides on some cabinets in our kitchen.

Mrs. Bithi

From Dhaka on 6th July, 2022

It looks beautiful! Easy to clean and love the look of it.

Mr. Rashid

From Dhaka on 5th July, 2022

I bought these to update my garage floor. I love the look and completely changed my garage. Durable and good quality.

Mr. Mamun

From Dhaka on 19th June, 2022

I am satisfied with the product quality of the items.

Mr. Harun

From Dhaka on 17th June, 2022

Professional supplier and easy to communicate, it is very helpful.

Md. Nasiruddin

From Dhaka on 16th June, 2022

The aesthetic appeal of Circle Interior Ltd.'s bricks has transformed our living space. Their unique texture and color variations added a warm and inviting feel to our home.

Mr. Mamun

From Dhaka on 16th June, 2022

if you are looking for good quality MK Box, I highly recommend Circle Interior, They are trustworthy and honest vendor who always delivers high-quality products.

Ms. Nafisa Kabir

From Dhanmondi, Dhaka on 15th June, 2022

We recently renovated our home with Ceramic Bricks from Circle Interior Ltd., and I must say, the durability is outstanding! We are impressed with the quality, and we feel confident that these bricks will stand the test of time.

Mr. Shantanu

From Dhaka on 8th June, 2022

The delivery speed is fast and the product quality is also good.

Mr. Fazle Karim

From Dhaka on 23rd May, 2022

I actually liked the product. These aluminum channels really helped to decorate my space and making it look nice at the same time.

Mr. Shantanu

From Dhaka on 19th May, 2022

Well worth the price.

Mr. Yasin

From Dhaka on 19th May, 2022

The led bulbs are all of good quality, brighter than I bought other places.

Mr. Masud Alam Kajal

From Dhaka on 9th May, 2022

The supplier response to any question is very quick and prompt. His service is excellent and the delivery time is also good.

Mr. Masud Alam Kajal

From on 9th May, 2022

It's nice and serves it's purpose. It's just the right thickness & has nice grooves & shine too it!

Mr. Sajal

From Dhaka on 8th May, 2022

It was so easy to put on the floor. Made the floor look brand new.

Mr. Rashid

From Dhaka on 5th May, 2022

I recently used Circle Interior Ltd's Marine Plywood for a DIY restoration project. The plywood's smooth surface and consistent grain pattern made it easy to work with and provided a professional finish. The customer service team was also very helpful, providing advice on the best plywood grade for my project.

Mr. Emam

From Dhaka on 1st May, 2022

They are nice looking handles and are easy to install and fits doors very well.

Mrs. Asha

From Dhaka on 22nd April, 2022

These cabinets are absolutely beautiful! They completely transformed my kitchen and gave it a modern, sleek look. Thank Circle Interior for the beautiful cabinets.

Mr. Khaledur Rahman

From Dhaka on 20th April, 2022

I was very impressed with the high quality craftsmanship of the circuit breakers from Circle Interior. The breakers have worked flawlessly, safely protecting my electrical system. For the excellent quality, I found the prices to be very reasonable as well.

Md. Nehal

From Dhaka on 16th April, 2022

At our retail store, lighting is everything, and the LED Panel Lights from Circle Interior Ltd have been a great addition. The lights are so bright and clear, and they really make our products stand out.

Mrs. Sabina

From Dhaka on 13th April, 2022

It's nice and serves it's purpose. It worked for what I needed.

Mr. Shahidul Islam Sohel

From Dhaka on 10th March, 2022

This track lighting kit has been a game-changer for us. The adjustable heads and customizable track layout allow us to highlight each piece precisely. The color rendering is excellent, bringing out the true colors.

Mr. Rouf

From Dhaka on 26th February, 2022

Great product, all arrived in good condition. Great communication with circle interior, very helpful through process.

Mr. Mamun Chowdhury

From Dhaka on 19th February, 2022

The Dubai LC Stone's exotic appeal has made my bathroom feel like a luxury spa. Its water-resistant properties and stunning aesthetics are exactly what I was looking for.

From Dhaka on 6th December, 2021

Great sofa for family gatherings! We bought this sofa for our new home and we're so happy with it. It easily seats 8 people and the wood finish is beautiful. It's also very easy to clean. Thanks to Circle Interior for this beautiful sofa.

Mr. Mamun

From Dhaka on 19th October, 2021

Great cooperation from Circle Interior, timely replies, great prices and products. Highly recommended.

Mr. Shahin

From Dhaka on 18th October, 2021

I am always on the lookout for unique and stylish lighting options for my restaurant. Circle Interior Ltd's industrial ceiling lights caught my eye, and I decided to give them a try. I was not disappointed. The lights are well-made, attractive, and add a touch of industrial chic to any space. My clients have been thrilled with the results, and I will continue to recommend Circle Interior Ltd to my colleagues and clients.

Ms. Tonima Fersous Lira

From Mirpur, Dhaka on 16th October, 2021

Easy to communicate and Seller is really helpful, I am very satisfied with the quality of each product.

Kona Software Lab Ltd.

From Dhaka on 13th October, 2021

Switching to Circle Interior Ltd's energy-efficient pendant lights has noticeably reduced our energy bills. Plus, the quality of light they emit has made our space cozier and more inviting.

Ms. Roksana

From Dhaka on 8th September, 2021

We recently purchased floor spot lights from Circle Interior Ltd for our living room, and we are very happy with the results. The sleek and modern design seamlessly integrates with our interior decor, adding a touch of sophistication. Highly recommended for those seeking a perfect blend of illumination and elegance.

Mr. Pulok

From Dhaka on 10th June, 2021

Good product quality, value for money.

Mr. Amin

From Dhaka on 10th June, 2021

I recently renovated my kitchen and decided to use Circle Interior Ltd's Acrylic Board for the backsplash. I must say, I'm thoroughly impressed with the durability of this material. It has withstood daily splashes and spills without showing any signs of wear. Cleaning is a breeze, and it still looks as good as new.

Smartex Limited

From Dhaka on 5th June, 2021

We recently renovated our showroom and installed Circle Interior Ltd's Wall Wash Lights to highlight our interior. The difference is night and day. The lights add an upscale feel to the shop, making our products look even more appealing to customers.

Dr. Fazle Karim

From Dhaka on 22nd May, 2021

Good product, recommended and easy to deal with.

Mohammaad Ali

From Dhaka on 19th May, 2021

I wanted to upgrade our office lighting to something more modern and energy-efficient. The LED Panel Light from Circle Interior Ltd has been a great investment. The lights are so bright and clear, and they make the entire space feel more open and inviting.

Ope Properties Ltd

From Dhaka on 18th May, 2021

The LED Down Lights in our conference rooms have improved our meeting experience significantly. The light is bright and even, which is perfect for presentations and detailed work.

FARS Hotel & Resorts

From Dhaka on 15th May, 2021

We used LC Stone for our hotel, and the feedback from guests has been overwhelmingly positive. Its unique texture and warmth have significantly enhanced the welcoming ambiance we aim for. Thank to Circle Interior for their good product.

Mr. Osman Goni Mansur

From Dhaka on 15th May, 2021

Beautifully made products. Highly recommended in terms of design, quality and aesthetic.

Mr. Pulok

From Dhaka on 6th May, 2021

The delivery was quick. The tiles are beautiful. Easy to set up. They stick really well. Love them

Toma Group

From Dhaka on 5th May, 2021

Circle Interior Ltd's pendant lights not only add a modern touch to our interior but their adjustable features allow us to tailor the lighting to different events and times of the day, which is incredibly useful.

Ms. Sofia Islam

From Dhaka on 13th April, 2021

Flora Limited own multiple showrooms, and these commercial-grade track lights have been a game-changer for showcasing our products. The adjustable beams allow us to highlight specific products, creating an inviting and visually appealing display.

Mr. Kamal

From Dhaka on 19th February, 2021

I recently installed Circle Interior Ltd's Garden Lights at my home, and I must say, the sleek design has transformed my backyard into a cozy retreat. Thanks to them.

Md. Jahirul Islam

From Dhaka on 13th February, 2021

I was looking for a ceiling light that would complement my showroom's decor, and I found it in Circle Interior Ltd's industrial ceiling lights. The black color and modern design were exactly what I was looking for, and the LED bulb is a great energy-saving feature. The installation was easy, and the light looks fantastic in my dining room. I would definitely recommend Circle Interior Ltd to anyone looking for stylish and functional lighting options.

Mia Foundation

From on 12th February, 2021

Our office's modern aesthetic has been perfectly complemented by the LED Down Lights from Circle Interior Ltd. They provide a clean, professional look that our clients often compliment.

Md. Zahirul Islam

From Dhaka on 3rd February, 2021

Life saver for my back! This chair is incredibly comfortable and supportive, even after long work days. Highly recommend!

Mr. Mahbub

From on 17th November, 2020

We collaborated with Circle Interior Ltd for our space lighting, and the Exclusive LED Lights have exceeded our expectations. The sleek and stylish design perfectly complements our modern amenities. The lights provide excellent illumination without compromising on energy efficiency.

Mr. Tipu

From Dhaka on 19th September, 2020

Good products. The boards were lightweight, making them easy to maneuver and install without any problem. However, I would recommend Circle Interior for good quality MDF board. 

Mr. Habib Ullah

From Dhaka on 15th September, 2020

It's a quality product that offers great value for money.

Smart Technologies Ltd.

From Dhaka on 13th April, 2020

We wanted lighting that was both functional and aesthetically pleasing. Circle Interior Ltd's Wall Wash Lights have met both criteria beautifully. They provide a welcoming atmosphere for our clients and enhance the modern design of our space.

Mr. Mirza Azam

From Dhaka on 9th March, 2020

This product was great!! Easy to install and looks amazing! Recently installed in the front entrance.

Ms. Sadia

From Dhaka on 15th November, 2019

Good quality, Price is reasonable, Perfect for doing any customization.  

Ms. Habiba

From Dhaka on 15th October, 2019

I recently decided to decorate my living room and chose Circle Interior Ltd for their gypsum board. The board's smooth finish has given my walls a sleek, modern look that has completely elevated the room's aesthetic. I'm thoroughly impressed by the quality. Highly recommend their gypsum board for anyone looking to enhance their living area.

Dhaka Club Ltd

From on 10th May, 2019

We recently installed the Underwater Waterproof Light from Circle Interior Ltd in our community pool, and they've been a huge hit. The lights are so bright and clear, and they make the pool area feel safer and more welcoming. Plus, they're super durable and can withstand heavy use.

Ms. Roksana

From Dhaka on 15th February, 2019

I recently had the pleasure of experiencing with Circle Interior Ltd. Their HDF Board has not only transformed my spaces but also exceeded my expectations in terms of product quality and customer service. I wholeheartedly recommend them for their great service.




Review Rating*

Allowed file types: jpg, gif, png total size of files: 10MB, max number of files: 8!